Christopher Rix

     Heather Wright

Christopher Rix

Principal Broker

CRS,GRI,ABR,CNE,,SRS,GRLA

1-501-627-4075

chris@RixRealty.com

Heather Wright

           Office Administrator 

                  1-501-205-1900

         Heather@RixRealty.com 

   Brian Hughes 

                   Realtor

            1-501-282-7700

      Brian@RixRealty.com

           

         Matt Scott

                   Realtor

            1-501-547-6675   

       Matt@RixRealty.com

Stephen Inman-Crawley

Stephen Inman-Crawley

Executive Broker

GRI, SRS, ABR, C2EX

1-501-366-0259

Stephen@RixRealty.com

Greg Diehl

Greg Diehl

                    Realtor

              1-870-230-3537

        Greg@RixRealty.com 

Mark McFarland

Mark McFarland

  Stephanie  Ashcraft

                     Realtor

              1-501-545-1223                Stephanie@RixRealty.com

        Jamie Daniels

Jamie Daniels

                   Realtor

            1-501-318-3832

      Jamie@RixRealty.com

© 2020 RixEstate

AREC# PB00059757 Rix Realty - Advantage Team Realtors  211 Exchange Street Hot Springs, AR 719011-501-205-1900

CalDRE# 02034564 Compass Beverly Hills - Rodeo Drive 150 S. Rodeo Suite 100 Beverly Hills, CA  90212  1-310-683-2020

  • Instagram
  • calculator.png
  • Facebook