Christopher Rix

Christopher Rix

Principal Broker

CRS,GRI,ABR,CNE,,SRS,GRLA

1-501-627-4075

chris@RixRealty.com

     Heather Wright

Heather Wright

Stephen Inman-Crawley

Stephen Inman-Crawley

Mark McFarland

Mark McFarland

           Office Administrator 

                  1-501-205-1900

         Heather@RixRealty.com 

Executive Broker

GRI, SRS, ABR, C2EX

1-501-366-0259

Stephen@RixRealty.com

   Brian Hughes 

         Matt Scott

                   Realtor

            1-501-282-7700

      Brian@RixRealty.com

           

                   Realtor

            1-501-547-6675   

       Matt@RixRealty.com

      Carissa Weatherford

Carissa Weatherford.jpg

Tristen Briggs

                   Realtor
            1-501-500-4557
      Carissa@RixRealty.com

 Realtor
1-501-282-5810

   Tristen@RixRealty.com 

        Jamie Daniels

Austin McDaniel

Jamie Daniels

                   Realtor

            1-501-318-3832

      Jamie@RixRealty.com

                   Realtor
           1-770-375-9267
      Austin@RixRealty.com